October 26, 2011

Christmas Comes Early! Glee Announces New Holiday Album

Christmas is coming early this year for Glee fans. "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Vol. 2" is set to release November 15th. Can't wait? You don't have to - listen below for an early sneak peek at the Glee cast version of Band Aid's 1984 hit "Do They Know It's Christmas."

Two original songs made the cut as well - "Extraordinary Merry Christmas" and "Christmas Eve With You." These and other tracks from the album will be featured on a special holiday episode of Glee.

Read below for a full track listing:

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Amber Riley (Mercedes)
2. Extraordinary Merry Christmas - Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)
3. Santa Baby - Naya Rivera (Santana)
4. Christmas Eve With You - Jayma Mays (Emma) and Mathew Morrison (Will)
5. Little Drummer Boy - Kevin McHale (Artie)
6. River - Lea Michele (Rachel)
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? - Lindsay Pearce (Glee Project) and Alex Newell (Glee Project)
8. Let It Snow - Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen (Glee Project)
10. Christmas Wrapping - Heather Morris (Brittany)
11. Blue Christmas - Damian McGinty (Rory)
12. Do They Know It's Christmas - Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes),Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Glee returns November 1st @ 8/9c on FOX

No comments: