June 29, 2011

Music From Pretty Little Liars: Episode 3, Season 2

Season 2, Episode 3: "My Name Is Trouble"
"How Good We Had It" - Hayley Taylor How Good We Had It - One Foot In Front of the Other
"Please Speak Well of Me" - The Weepies Please Speak Well of Me - Be My Thrill (Deluxe Edition)

            "Baby I Got To Move" - Tim P and Stephen R Phillips

            "Real Love" - Peter Bradley Adams