June 22, 2011

Music From Pretty Little Liars: Episode 2, Season 2

Season 2, Episode 2: "The Goodbye Look"
"Add My Effort" - The Weepies Add My Effort - Be My Thrill (Deluxe Edition)
"Can't Go Back Now" - The Weepies Can't Go Back Now - Hideaway
            "Please Don't Leave Quite Yet" - Adam Agin Please Don't Leave Quite Yet - Please Don't Leave Quite Yet - Single
            "Our Hearts Are Wrong" - Jessica Lea Mayfield Our Hearts Are Wrong - Tell Me
            "Alas We Aspire" - Amy Stroup Alas We Aspire - The Other Side of Love Session Three
            "Say Goodbye" - Black Lab Say Goodbye - Two Strangers