February 8, 2011

Music From Pretty Little Liars: Episode 16

Season 1, Episode 16: "Je Suis une Amie"
"Everything At Once" - Superchunk Everything At Once - Majesty Shredding

            "You Make Me Feel Like Someone" - Luscious Redhead
            "I Won't Apologize" - Selena Gomez & The Scene I Won't Apologize - Kiss & Tell
            "Sit With Me Tonight" - Garrison Starr Sit With Me Tonight - Sit With Me Tonight

No comments: