November 4, 2010

Glee: The Music, Volume 4

Glee will be releasing it's fourth soundtrack album, and we have the full track listing here! Among the songs is Gweneth Paltrow's version of CeeLo's "Forget You", as well as a Glee-ful remake of Katy Perry's "Teenage Dream" from next weeks episode, "Never Been Kissed" (hear the full version in the video above).

1. "Empire State of Mind" (Jay- Z and Alicia Keys)
2. "Billionaire" (Travie McCoy featuring Bruno Mars)
3. "Me Against the Music" (Britney Spears)
             4. "Stronger" (Britney Spears)
             5. "Toxic" (Britney Spears)
             6. "The Only Exception" (Paramore)
             7. "I Want to Hold Your Hand" (The Beatles)
             8. "One of Us" (Joan Osborne)
             9. "River Deep, Mountain High" (Ike and Tina Turner)
             10. "Lucky" (Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat)
             11. "One Love (People Get Ready)" (Bob Marley and The Wailers)
             12. "Teenage Dream" (Katy Perry)
             13. "Forget You" (Cee Lo Green)
             14. "Marry You" (Bruno Mars)
             15. "Sway" (Pablo Beltr├ín Y Su Orchestra)
             16. "Just the Way You Are" (Bruno Mars)
             17. "Valerie" (The Zutons)
             18. "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes)

No comments: