October 11, 2010

Parenthood Soundtrack

NBC's Parenthood released it's first full-length soundtrack on October 5, 2010. Check out the track list below featuring both well-known artists as well as a few newcomers:


"Forever Young" - Bob Dylan
"Darlin' Do Not Fear" - Brett Dennen
"Colors" - Amos Lee

"Kick Drum Heart" - The Avett Brothers

"Put Your Records On" - Corinne Bailey Rae
"In My Dreams" - Eels

"Change Of Time" - Josh Ritter

"When We Were Young" - Lucy Schwartz

"In These Arms" - The Swell Season

"Solitaire" - Wilco

"Let It be Me" - Ray LaMontagne

"Forever Young" - John Doe and Lucy Schwartz

Be sure to watch Parenthood Tuesdays at 10pm on NBC.

No comments: