October 25, 2010

It's Going to Be a Gleeful Christmas

Glee will celebrate the holidays with its Christmas album, which will drop on Nov. 16, ahead of its "Yuletide" episode airing on Dec. 7.

Here's a list of the tracks: 
1. We Need A Little Christmas (Jenna Ushkowitz, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer)
2. Deck The Rooftop (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Naya Rivera, Kevin McHale, Heather   Morris, and Jenna Ushkowitz)
             3. Merry Christmas Darling (Lea Michele)
             4. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Chris Colfer and Darren Criss)
             5. The Most Wonderful Day Of The Year (Chord Overstreet, Mark Salling, Kevin   
             McHale, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Heather Morris)
             6. Last Christmas (Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Kevin McHale,
              Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz, and Chris Colfer)
             7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, and 
             Jenna Ushkowitz)
             8. O Christmas Tree (Matthew Morrison)
             9. Jingle Bells (Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, and Kevin McHale)
             10. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (k.d. lang and Morrison)
             11. Angels We Have Heard On High (Amber Riley)
             12. O Holy Night (Lea Michele)